electrostatics 2015

Organising committee

Dr Radu Beleca, Brunel University London, UK
Dr D Keith Davies, Markab Scientific Solutions, UK (Conference Chairman)
Dr Nicolas Green, University of Southampton, UK (IOP Electrostatics Group Chairman)
Dr Paul Holdstock, Holdstock Technical Services, UK
Dr Isaac Jamieson, Biosustainable Design, UK
Dr James Matthews, University of Bristol, UK
Mr Ian Pavey, Chilworth Technology Ltd, UK
Dr Jeremy Smallwood, Electrostatics Solutions Ltd, UK
Dr Tao Sun, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

International advisory group

Prof. G S P Castle
, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Prof. L Dascalescu, University of Poitiers, France
Dr L Fast, SP Technical Research Institute, Sweden
Dr M Glor, Swiss Institute for the Promotion of Safety and Security, Switzerland
Prof. M N Horenstein, Boston University, USA
Prof. T B Jones, University of Rochester, USA
Prof. I Kiss, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Prof. D J Lacks, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Prof. A Mizuno, Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan
Prof. M Murtomaa, University of Turku, Finland
Dr A Ohsawa, National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health, Japan
Dr U von Pidoll, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany
Prof. P Llovera Segovia, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
Prof. K Sun, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Mr D E Swenson, Affinity Static Control Consulting LLC, USA

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline (poster only):
    9 January 2015
    • Paper submission deadline:
      3 February 2015
  • Early registration deadline:
    28 February 2015
  • Registration deadline:
    1 April 2015